• "It's beginning to look a bit like Christmas"

    Excited to launch our new Christmas album entitled "December".

  • Listen

    This new music is a little bit of Rock....a little bit of Country....a little bit of Gospel...and a WHOLE LOTTA LOVE..... If that is your style, then you are in luck! We are excited to let you know that our self-titled album is now available as a physical product in our store.



    Mac Powell and the Family Reunion's first Christmas Album

    Mac Powell and his band the Family Reunion started out to create a handful of Christmas songs that turned into something much bigger and more special project. The band has created an 11-song album that has 3 types of Christmas songs on it. First, the album has new takes on Christmas favorites (Blue Christmas and Christmas in Dixie), next it has old favorites (Silent Night and Away in a Manager) and then adds new and original songs that are sure to become some of your new favorite Christmas songs.


    1. December

    2. Away In A Manager

    3. Happiest New Year

    4. Rudolph the Red Nosed Reindeer

    5. Everything You Want For Christmas

    6. Blue Christmas

    7. If We Make It Through December

    8. Silent Night

    9. Christmas in Dixie

    10. Merry Christmas Baby

    11. One More Silent Night

    Mac Powell and the Family Renuion

    Self-titled first alubm

    We cannot wait to share with you this 10 track full-length album. Physical copies are available now. Check out his lyric video below of our first single of the album, "Back Again,"


    Second chapter of Mac's solo career

    The second foray into country music by Third Day frontman Mac Powell displays the same earthiness and conviction that’s earned him legions of fans in both the Christian and secular realms. Cowriting with such notables as Darius Rucker, Travis Tritt, and Sugarland’s Kristian Bush, Powell brings a Dixie-fried intensity to upbeat tracks like “Red Boots,” ”Summer Lovin’,” and “90 to Nothing” and fills ballads like “Sittin’ Here Talkin’ with You,” “Everything to Me,” and “I’ve Always Loved You” with a rough-hewn tenderness. First cut to last, Southpaw feels like a homecoming celebration for this Alabama native son.

    Mac Powell (Self Titled)

    Self-titled solo album

    The debut solo country album from Third Day's Mac Powell, featuring 12 original country songs: Sweet Georgia Girl, Saturday Night, Carry You, Mississippi, Julia Ann, This Ain't No Hobby, Hold On To Me, June Bug, Do You Love Me, Trying To Get Over You, Carolina, My Love For You Remains